school name


Office 365
menu Allen County Schools
Board of Education
Board Members
 Mr. Justin Marsh
 Chairman Board Member  
Mr. Al Barman 
Vice Chairman Board Member  
Mr. Billy Turner
Board Member  
Ms. Stephanie Ashby 
Board Member  
Mr. Brian Celsor 
Board Member 
Mr. Randall Jackson 
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2019. CMS created by eSchoolView
district footer logo

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website