school name
menu Allen County Schools
Board of Education
Sitting: Mr. Justin Marsh, Mr. Randall Jackson, Mr. Jeff Eaton Standing: Mr. Billy Turner, Mr. Al Barman, Ms. Beth Edwardson
Sitting: Mr. Justin Marsh, Mr. Brian Celsor, Ms. Beth Edwardson
Standing: Mr. Randall Jackson, Mr. Al Barman, Mr. Billy Turner
Board Members
Mr. Justin Marsh 
Chairman Board Member  
Mr. Al Barman
Vice Chairman Board Member 
Mr. Billy Turner 
Board Member  
Ms. Beth Edwardson  
Board Member  
Brian Celsor
Board Member 
Mr. Randall Jackson 
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2017. CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website