school name


Office 365
menu High School
ACSHS Student Council

Student Body Officers

President- Jessie Pruitt
Vice President- Coby Bessinger
Secretary- Gabby Veron
Treasurer- Derek Taylor 
Historian- Bailey Stamps 
Reporter- Teaghen Wilkerson
Senior Officers
President- Gabe McGuffey 
Vice President- Bailey Stamps
Treasurer- Derek Taylor 
Junior Officers
President- Teaghen Wilkerson
Vice President- Rachel Stinson
Secretary- Nacole Carver
Treasurer- Chance Baldwin
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2019. CMS created by eSchoolView
district footer logo

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website