Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Allen County-Scottsville High School


ACS Hall of Fame

ACS Hall of Fame

The Allen County-Scottsville Athletic Hall-of-Fame

   The Allen County-Scottsville High School Athletic Hall-of-Fame was created in 2009 to give honor and recognition to former high school coaches, athletes, and supporters who were instrumental figures in the history of sport in this community. Inductees are selected based on nominations submitted documenting the contribution the nominee made to Allen County High School, Scottsville High School, or Allen County-Scottsville High School. Athlete nominees must have been out of school for 10 years since consideration is also given to a nominee's success after high school. The annual induction activities are held at the first home football game.

The Inductees

Class of 2009
Coach Jimmy Bazzell
Steve Lyles
Jim McDaniels
Stacy Russell
Susie Starks

Class of 2010
Andi  Johnson
Coach Tommy Long
Laura Ogles Rhea
Chris Young
Coach David Young

Class of 2011
Stacy Felchner
Michael Hall
Luther Kelsey
Donna Smith
Odie Spears
Class of 2012
Wayne Calvert
Dickie Keffer
Winford Jones
Norman Weaver
Class of 2013
Cammie Campbell
Warren Cunningham
Wayne Hanes
Jason "Pancho" Miller
Class of 2014
Feb Marr
Coach Ernest Neil
Joanna Oliphant
Keith Sutherland
Class of 2015
Hannah Roberts
Kristie Ballard Smith
Dewayne Taylor
Bobby Young 
Class of 2016
Todd Harper
William Howard
Les McDonald
Jamie Ogles
Danny Tabor
Class of 2017
Keith Gerald
Ken Rigdon
Ricky McPeak
Dr. John Hall
Class of 2018
Coach Garry DeWitt
Lucian Graves
Don Meador
Rick Starks
Class of 2019
Shelby Harper
Derrick Harwood 
Emma Napier Maheny
Jeff Rippy
Garrett Stone