logo
school name
twitter
email
menu Allen County Schools
Administration
 superi2.jpg


Superintendent

On behalf of the Board of Education, administration, faculty and staff, I welcome you to the Allen County School District. Please browse our website and become more familiar with our schools.

We are dedicated to providing a quality educational experience for our students that will enable them to achieve and become successful in the complex world in which we live. We have high academic expectations for our students and offer a variety of educational opportunities to help them excel.

We are very proud of the accomplishments of our students, faculty and staff. Please contact us if you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.






Angie Anderson

Treasurer/Finance Officer

Angie.Anderson@allen.kyschools.us

Jason Bean

CIO/Director of Technology

Jason.Bean@allen.kyschools.us

Brian Carter

Director of Business Operations

brian.carter@allen.kyschools.us

Jeff Carter

Maintenance

Jeff.Carter@allen.kyschools.us

Trevor Carver

Technology Integration Specialist

Trevor.Carver@allen.kyschools.us

Chad Cooper

Curriculum Supervisor

Chad.cooper@allen.kyschools.us

Roberta Croley

Payroll

Roberta.Croley@allen.kyschools.us

Beth Crowe

Insurance Coordinator/Personnel Assistant

elizabeth.crowe@allen.kyschools.us

Garry DeWitt

Director of Pupil Personnel

garry.dewitt@allen.kyschools.us

Laura Fisher

School Psychologist (Grades 6-12)

laura.fisher@allen.kyschools.us

Ricky Fisher

Director of Instruction

Ricky.Fisher@allen.kyschools.us

Jarrod Gaddis

Maintenance

 jarrod.gaddis@allen.kyschools.us

Kelly Grizzle

Lead Maintenance

Kelly.Grizzle@allen.kyschools.us

Robbie Grizzle

LAN Technician

Robbie.Grizzle@allen.kyschools.us

Twana Hardcastle

Receptionist

twana.hardcastle@allen.kyschools.us

Karen Harlow

Director of Preschool and Special Education

karen.harlow@allen.kyschools.us

Robin Herrington

SFS Program Assistant

Robin.Herrington@allen.kyschools.us

Mary Hobdy

School Food Services Director

Mary.Hobdy@allen.kyschools.us

Vickie Jones

Accounts Payable

vickie.jones@allen.kyschools.us

Carla Keen

Assistant Finance Officer

Carla.Keen@allen.kyschools.us

Morgan Schrader

School Psychologist

morgan.schrader@allen.kyschools.us

Wendell Spears

Transportation Director

Wendell.Spears@allen.kyschools.us

Clark Towery

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Clark.Towery@allen.kyschools.us

Suzie Weaver

Administrative Assistant, Medicaid Liaison, FRAM Coordinator

suzie.weaver@allen.kyschools.us

Randy Welch

Maintenance

Randy.Welch@allen.kyschools.us

Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2017. CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website