logo
school name
twitter

Gmail

Office 365
JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS JEBMS
previous
next
menu Middle School
Welcome to JEBMS
James E Bazzell Middle School 
201 New Gallatin Road
Scottsville, KY 42164 
Phone:  270-622-7140  Fax:  270-622-4649

 Principal: Melissa Towery- melissa.towery@allen.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal:  Jon Porter- jon.porter@allen.kyschools.us
Guidance Counselor:  Patricia Jackson- patricia.jackson@allen.kyschools.us
Media Specialist:  Cynthia Stovall- cynthia.stovall@allen.kyschools.us
Attendance Clerk:  leslie Carver- leslie.carver@allen.kyschools.us
Front Office:  Teretha Stinson- teretha.stinson@allen.kyschools.us
         Secretary: kim.huntsman@allen.kyschools.us
  School Nurse:  Natalie Sullivan- natalie.sullivan@allen.kyschools.us
Family Resource:  Angel Clark- angel.clark@allen.kyschools.us
 

2018-2019 SBDM Members
Melissa Towery - Principal
Melissa Stephens - Teacher Representative
Sherry Long - Teacher Representative
Amanda Emery - Teacher Representative
Monty davis - Parent Representative
Tammy Wilkins - Parent representative 

Embed

Safe School Assessment Survey
Go to News & Current Events for updated happenings within James E. Bazzell Middle School.
*Please note that each school will have a page designated for events. Just look for the icon
 
JEBMS News Show is located on the Video and Audio page.
 
 
By clicking on this link,  you will be able to
log on to Accelerated Reader and STAR Testing.
 
 
 
  Click HERE to log into NewsELA
 

 

Embed

Embed

Embed

Embed

School Events
Links
2017-18
Student Handbook
Technique

Embed

<video controls id="376ca26a-f8f5-461e-8776-ff25477d743f" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/376ca26a-f8f5-461e-8776-ff25477d743f.MP4.jpg" data-setup='{ "autoplay": false, "controls": true, "muted": false, "loop": false, "loadingSpinner": false, "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/376ca26a-f8f5-461e-8776-ff25477d743f.MP4.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/376ca26a-f8f5-461e-8776-ff25477d743f.MP4.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>
Mrs. Towery

Embed

<video controls id="08c49c5c-1b61-457a-a83f-7cebc1e72bf2" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/08c49c5c-1b61-457a-a83f-7cebc1e72bf2.mov.jpg" data-setup='{ "autoplay": false, "controls": true, "muted": false, "loop": false, "loadingSpinner": false, "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/08c49c5c-1b61-457a-a83f-7cebc1e72bf2.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/08c49c5c-1b61-457a-a83f-7cebc1e72bf2.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>
S.T.O.P.
Safety Tipline Logo
 
 
  • This is an anonymous service. We can only contact you if you choose to identify yourself, and that choice is strictly up to you. We will take all reports seriously either way.
  • If you are caught reporting things you know are not true, there will be consequences; please report respectfully and responsibly.
  • If you have any questions about this new service please contact Shane Davis at 270-618-3181, extension 1123. 
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2018. CMS created by eSchoolView
district footer logo

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website