Welcome to JEBMS


By clicking on this link you will be able to log on to Accelerated Reader and STAR Testing.
Welcome to JEBMS


Embed

<video id="3349bb40-f349-4aab-9708-ee0faab9725a" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="450" height="337.5" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/3349bb40-f349-4aab-9708-ee0faab9725a.mov.jpg"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/3349bb40-f349-4aab-9708-ee0faab9725a.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/3349bb40-f349-4aab-9708-ee0faab9725a.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#3349bb40-f349-4aab-9708-ee0faab9725a', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>


Embed

<video id="4dd4fbd3-c094-4d88-851a-cfad718c6168" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="450" height="337.5" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/4dd4fbd3-c094-4d88-851a-cfad718c6168.mov.jpg"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/4dd4fbd3-c094-4d88-851a-cfad718c6168.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/4dd4fbd3-c094-4d88-851a-cfad718c6168.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#4dd4fbd3-c094-4d88-851a-cfad718c6168', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>


Embed

<video id="7281568b-e612-4c83-9bb4-44b9d7e3f320" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="450" height="337.5" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/7281568b-e612-4c83-9bb4-44b9d7e3f320.mov.jpg"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/7281568b-e612-4c83-9bb4-44b9d7e3f320.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/7281568b-e612-4c83-9bb4-44b9d7e3f320.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#7281568b-e612-4c83-9bb4-44b9d7e3f320', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>


Embed

<video id="6e1fe4c4-703b-4d31-9d4d-8f784803aa90" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="450" height="337.5" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6e1fe4c4-703b-4d31-9d4d-8f784803aa90.m4v.jpg"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6e1fe4c4-703b-4d31-9d4d-8f784803aa90.m4v.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.allen.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6e1fe4c4-703b-4d31-9d4d-8f784803aa90.m4v.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#6e1fe4c4-703b-4d31-9d4d-8f784803aa90', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.allen.kyschools.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>
James E Bazzell Middle School 
201 New Gallatin Road
Scottsville, KY 42164 
Phone:  270-622-7140  Fax:  270-622-4649

 Principal: Melissa Towery- melissa.towery@allen.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal:  Brandon Prunty- brandon.prunty@allen.kyschools.us
Guidance Counselor:  Patricia Jackson- patricia.jackson@allen.kyschools.us
Media Specialist:  Cynthia Stovall- cynthia.stovall@allen.kyschools.us
Attendance Clerk:  Christel Cooper- christel.cooper@allen.kyschools.us
Front Office:  Teretha Stinson- teretha.stinson@allen.kyschools.us
School Nurse:  Lena Petty- lena.petty@allen.kyschools.us
Family Resource:  Angel Thompson- angel.thompson@allen.kyschools.us
 
Go to News & Current Events for updated happenings within James E. Bazzell Middle School.
*Please note that each school will have a page designated for events. Just look for the icon
 
JEBMS News Show is located on the Video and Audio page.
 
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2014
Allen County Schools.
All Rights Reserved.





CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login