school name


Office 365
menu Allen County Schools


On behalf of the Board of Education, administration, faculty and staff, I welcome you to the Allen County School District. Please browse our website and become more familiar with our schools.

We are dedicated to providing a quality educational experience for our students that will enable them to achieve and become successful in the complex world in which we live. We have high academic expectations for our students and offer a variety of educational opportunities to help them excel.

We are very proud of the accomplishments of our students, faculty and staff. Please contact us if you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Angie Anderson Treasurer/Finance Officer [email protected]
Jason Bean CIO/Director of Technology [email protected]
Brian Carter Assistant Superintendent of Operation [email protected] 
Trevor Carver Digital Learning Coach [email protected] 
Chad Cooper Curriculum Supervisor  [email protected] 
Beth Crowe  Insurance Coordinator/Personnel Assistant  [email protected] 
Shane Davis Safety Director/Director of Pupil Personnel  [email protected]
Brittany Dodds  School Psychologist (Grades 6-12)  [email protected] 
Laura Duncan  School Psychologist  [email protected] 
Ricky Fisher  Director of Instruction  [email protected] 
Jarrod Gaddis  Maintenance  [email protected] 
Kelly Grizzle  Director of Building and Grounds  [email protected] 
Robbie Grizzle  LAN Technician  [email protected] 
Kim Hawkins  Director of Preschool and Special Education  [email protected] 
Robin Herrington  School Food Services Director  [email protected] 
Vickie Jones  Accounts Payable  [email protected] 
Carla Keen  Assistant Finance Officer  [email protected]allen.kyschools.us 
Cory Meador Maintenance  [email protected] 
Megan Meador Payroll  [email protected] 
Morgan Rowland  School Psychologist  [email protected] 
Roger Weaver  Transportation Director  [email protected] 
Suzie Weaver  Administrative Assistant, Medicaid Liaison, FRAM Coordinator  [email protected] 
Randy Welch Maintenance  [email protected] 
Nathaniel Williams  Maintenance  [email protected] 
Susan York  SFS Program Assistant  [email protected] 
Allen County Board of Education
570 Oliver Street, Scottsville, KY
Phone: (270) 618-3181
Fax: (270) 618-3185
© 2020. CMS created by eSchoolView
district footer logo

back to top ↑

Allen County Schools
570 Oliver Street
Scottsville, KY

Call 270-618-3181
View text-based website